Founded 1923

Member of the Southern Counties Photographic Federation
Affiliated to the Photographic Alliance of Great Britain

Members Galleries

The Members Galleries are listed below.

These Image Galleries are for members to display their own images.

If you wish to have your own gallery, then logon and follow the instructions on the Members Gallery image upload page, which is under Galleries.

Copyright of images belongs to the author. Anyone wishing to use any of these images must obtain the permission of the author.

The committee reserves the right to remove any image it thinks is unsuitable or inappropriate.

WPS Members Galleries   Distinctions Galleries  LRPS, ARPS etc


Graham Barber                              
Eric Blake   Dawn Blight                          
Viv Brett   Louise Brown                          
Gerard Carlin   Linda Carlin  
Roger Clark   Tony Cowburn                          
John Greenwood                              
Steve Green   Phil George                          
Chris Gillard   Pat Goodall                          
Bijen Gurung                              
Lilian Hobbs   Roger Holtby                          
Jeff Johnson   Dave Kiddle                          
Atul Kshirsagar                              
Tony Large                              
David McKibbin   Trevor Morecraft                          
Jill North      
Glyn Paton   Jacquie Powell                           
Bryce Richardson   Mike Roe                          
Geoff Sharman   Tony Smith                          
Nick Townley   Sarah Townley                          
Sarah Walton